Fri. Feb 2, 2020

Superbowl Sunday
@ Society Lounge
8229 Georgia Ave.
Silver Spring, MD
8pm-12a

Sun. Feb 16, 2020

Presidential Weekend
Black & Red Affair
@ Fast Eddies
4801 Allentown Rd.
Camp Springs, MD
9pm-2am

Sat. Feb 8, 2020

40th Bday Party
@ Private
9pm-1am

Sat Feb. 15, 2019

@ Shark Bar Seafood House
2056 Crain Highway
Waldorf, MD
9pm-1:30am

Fri. Feb 28, 2020

CIAA 2020
4 Play Sexiest Day Party
@Whisky River
210 Trade St
Charlotte, NC
12pm-6pm

Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Millennium Sports Rider-DC
@Private
8pm-12am

Future Dates

Sat. Mar 7, 2020

R&B Live
@Breakers Sky Lounge
2445 Centreville Rd
Herndon, VA
7pm-11pm

Sat. Mar 28, 2020

Surprise 50th Birthday Celebration
@Private
6pm-11pm

Sat. April 4, 2020

@ Takoma Station
6914 4th ST NW
WDC
9pm-2am

Sat. April 18, 2020

50th Birthday Party
@Private
8pm-12am

Sat. May 2, 2020

@ Takoma Station
6914 4th ST NW
WDC
9pm-2am

Sat. June 22, 2020

Retirement Party
@ Private
9pm-2am

Sat. July 25, 2020

50th Birthday Party
@Private
10pm-2am

Fri. August 14, 2020

Summer Nights in White on the Patio
@Newton White Mansion
2708 Enterprise Rd,
Bowie, MD
6:30pm-10pm

Booking

Contact Information

Malik Savage
Tel: 202-409-6383
Email: [email protected]