Fri. Nov 1, 2019

Potomac Class 79 40th Reunion
@ PRIVATE
9pm-1am

Sat Nov. 16, 2019

65th Birthday Celebration
@Private
7:30pm-11:30pm

Fri. Nov 8, 2019

15 Year Anniversary Party
@ Private
6pm-11pm

Sat Nov. 9, 2019

R&B Live VA
@Breakers
2445 Centreville Rd
Herndon, VA
7pm-11pm

Fri. Nov 15, 2019

Flow Fridays
@ Half Note Lounge
4881 Glenn Dale Rd
Bowie, MD
8pm-12am

Fri. Nov 22, 2019

Flow Fridays
@ Half Note Lounge
4881 Glenn Dale Rd
Bowie, MD
8pm-12am

Wed. Nov. 27, 2019

The Pre-Thanksgiving Jam
@ Fast Eddies
4801 Allentown Rd.
Camp Springs Md
9pm-2am

Fri. Nov 29, 2019

Flow Fridays
@ Half Note Lounge
4881 Glenn Dale Rd
Bowie, MD
8pm-12am

Future Dates

Fri. Dec 13, 2019

Trella’s 50th All Black Birthday Bash
@ Private
7pm-12am

Sat Dec. 14, 2019

Metro Boys Annual Holiday Party
@ Bliss Nightclub
2122 24th PL NE
WDC
9pm-3am

Tues Dec. 31, 2019

Roundtable NYE Gala Event
@ Occasions Banquet Hall
9375 Washington Boulevard
North Laurel, MD
8pm-1am

Booking

Contact Information

Malik Savage
Tel: 202-409-6383
Email: letitflowband@aol.com