Sat. July 6, 2019

@Takoma Station
6914 4th St NW
WDC
10pm-2am

Sat July 20, 2019

Erik 50th Birthday Bash
(Private)
7pm-12am

Sat. July 13th, 2019

@Halfnote Lounge
4881 Glenn Dale Rd,
Bowie, MD
8pm-12am

Wed. July 17th, 2019

Sunset Music Series
@Cosca Regional Park
11000 Thift RD
Clinton, MD
6:30pm-8:30pm

Fri. July 26, 2019

@Halfnote Lounge
4881 Glenn Dale Rd,
Bowie, MD
8pm-12am

Sat. July 27, 2019

Between Brothers Summer Jam
@Urbana Fire Hall
3602 Urbana Pike
Frederick, MD
7pm-12pm

Future Dates

Fri Aug 2, 2019

SUMMER NIGHTS ON PATIO
@ Newton White Mansion
2708 Enterprise Rd
Mitchellville, MD
6:30pm-10:00pm

Sat. Aug 3rd, 2019

@Takoma Station
6914 4th St NW
WDC
10pm-2am

SAT AUG 3, 2019

50th Birthday Bash
@ PRIVATE
7pm-11pm

Sat. Aug 10, 2019

@Halfnote Lounge
4881 Glenn Dale Rd,
Bowie, MD
8pm-12am

Sat. Aug. 17, 2019

Park Police Community Day
@ Watkins Park
301 Watkins Park Dr
Upper Marlboro, MD
12pm-4pm

Sat. Aug 24, 2019

McKinley Tech Class 89 30th Reunion
@ PRIVATE
8pm-12am

Fri. Aug. 30, 2019

@ Amp Powered by Strathmore
11810 Grand Park Ave. Suite 400
North Bethesda, MD
Showtime at 9:00pm

Fri. Nov 1, 2019

Potomac Class 79 40th Reunion
@ PRIVATE
9pm-1am

Booking

Contact Information

Malik Savage
Tel: 202-409-6383
Email: letitflowband@aol.com