Fri Aug 30, 2019

Demin & White Party
@ Amp Powered by Strathmore
11810 Grand Park Ave
North Bethesda, Ms
Showtime at 9pm

Sat Sept 14, 2019

Redskins & Cowboys
Kickoff Day Party
@St,Lukes Center
4923 East Capitol St. SE
WDC
4pm-10pm

Fri. Sept 6, 2019

Fri. Sept. 6, 2019
@ Half Note Lounge
4881 Glenn Dale Rd,
Bowie Md
7pm-12am

Sat Sept 7, 2019

@Takoma Station
6914 4th St NW
WDC
10pm-2am

Sun. Sept 22, 2019

Twin’s Private Birthday Bash
@ Private
8pm-12am

Sat. Sept 28, 2019

David Alexandria Game Set & Match Gala
@ Private
8pm-12am

Future Dates

Fri. Oct 4, 2019

Detective Robert “Bobby’ Cephas
Retirement Party
@ Private
8pm-12am

Sat. Oct 12, 2019

Surrattsville Senior High
Class of 79-89 Reunion After Party
@ Metropolitan Event Center
9109 Piscataway Rd
Clinton, MD
9pm-1am

Sat. Oct 19, 2019

The Libra Affair 2k19
@ 118 Bar & Grill
6501 Dominion Raceway Ave
Thornburg, VA
10pm-2am

Fri. Nov 1, 2019

Potomac Class 79 40th Reunion
@ PRIVATE
9pm-1am

Fri. Nov 8, 2019

15 Year Anniversary Party
@ Private
6pm-11pm

Fri. Dec 13, 2019

Trella’s 50th All Black Birthday Bash
@ Private
7pm-12am

Booking

Contact Information

Malik Savage
Tel: 202-409-6383
Email: letitflowband@aol.com